skip to Main Content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MONASH COMMUNITY SAFETY MONTH OCTOBER 2022

October 3 @ 9:00 AM - November 2 @ 7:30 PM

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:00 AM, repeating indefinitely

Free

COMMUNITY  SAFETY MONTH OCTOBER 2022

Shocktober Restart a Heart Stall at The Glen                Thurs 6 and Fri 7 October
Online Safety for Grandparents and Carers                    Fri 7 October
Safe Plate Day                                                                Sat 8 October
Coffee with a Cop                                                            Thurs 13 October
Shocktober Restart a Heart Stall at 
Waverley Gardens Shopping Centre                               Fri 14 October
Home Fire Safety Workshop with FRV                            Fri 14 October
3Rs of Family Violence–How to 
Recognise, Respond and Refer                                      Wed 19 October

To View or Download as pdf file click on link--> Community Safety Month Oct 2022 poster

Gambling Harm Awareness Week – A Panel for Parents Thurs 20 October 
Confident Living Workshop                                       Fri 21 October
Clayton Water Safety Day                                        Sat 22 October
What’s in a Police Car? Mon 24 October
Teddy Bear Search & Rescue Mission                     Tues 25 October
Home Fire Safety Workshop with FRV                      Wed 26 October
Advanced Online Security Thurs 27 October
The Cleaners Documentary Screening                     Thurs 27 October
Coffee and Chat with South East Volunteers             Thurs 27 October
Bike Safety Check Day and Select a DNA Bike Marking Thurs 29 October
Amaroo Neighbourhood Centre Community Lunch         Mon 31 October
In the event of COVID restrictions, some events may be postponed or go online.

Check the Monash website for updates:  www.monash.vic.gov.au/community-safety-month

To View or Download as a pdf file click on link --> Community Safety Month 2022 poster_FINAL_HR
Back To Top